slider overlay white image

Our Staff

picture of jigsaw pieces

Teaching Staff - Year 1

Teaching Staff - Year 2

Teaching Staff - Year 5

Teaching Staff - Year 6

Support Staff

Support Staff Manager/HLTA: Michelle Hales

Cover Supervisor: Audrey O’Gorman, Claire Ward

Reception: Angie Gaunt, Claire Oldfield, Julie Harrison, Theresa Liddle and Lynn Meadows (Jordan Hartley, Lesley Brewer and Louise Brain 1:1 support)

Year 1: Lisa Caley and Petra Brookes (Natalie Mosshaf 1:1 support)

Year 2: Carolyn Kelly/Julie Barker, Marie Binns and Natasha Bradley (Beth Turner, Emma Emery and Rebecca Evans – 1:1 support)

Year 3: Nichola Stanhope , Kath Stubley and Dawn Coburn

Year 4: Maria Hopton and Rebecca Evans

Year 5: Terri-Lee Sunderland and Kate Timpson

Year 6: Mandy McGlynn, Kathyanne Hammill and Johanna Priestley.

Speech and Language Support: Lisa Caley

Star Class Support: Adele Woolley

Educational Psychologist: Laurie Petch

Learning Mentors

Lead Learning Mentor:
June Reilly

Learning Mentors:
Ann Bradley, Allison Kennedy, Ania Lamptey, Karen Tiffany

Place 2 Be Staff

Mark Ruston

Midday Staff

Michaela Appleyard

Laura Brain

Petra Brookes

Mandy McGlynn

Sarah Geldhill

Kathyanne Hammill

Maria Hopton

Georgina Ibbotson

Kirsty McMenamin

Terri-Lee Sunderland

Karen Townson

Jeannie Wilson

Joanne Walker

Rebecca Evans

Cluster Support Staff

Joanne Hainsworth

Jodie Barker

Claire Lindley

Helen Taylor

Lorraine Healey

Site Management Staff

Ian Szefer

Michael Green

Administrative Staff

Alison Lynn

Bernadette Baldwinson

Donna Hartley

School Catering

Diane Westerman

Sarah Croft

Tina Scrupps

Rachel Fowler

Beverley Lambert

Jane Rhodes

School Cleaners

Mary Millar

Karen Townson

Kelly Shaw

Katie Timpson

Joanne Walker

Jeannie Wilson

Awards and Sponsors

Bernados Logo Food for life Logo ActiveMark Logo Ruth Miskin Meat Free Monday Logo ofsted logo Stephen Lawrence Logo