slider overlay white image

Dates for your diary

  • Wed 04 Sep
    First day of term
  • Mon 09 Sep
    Buckden House Residential - Year 6
  • Fri 13 Sep
    Safety Week Assemblies - KS1 9:10 and KS2 10am
  • Mon 16 Sep
    Training Day
  • Thu 19 Sep
    Genes For Jeans Day 2019.
  • Fri 25 Oct
    Autumn Half Term
  • Mon 04 Nov
    Return to School
  • Fri 06 Dec
    Training Day
  • Fri 20 Dec
    School Closes at 1pm
  • Fri 26 Jun
    Training Day
  • Mon 20 Jul
    Training Day
  • View full calendar

Latest news

Read all news

Secondary School Applications 2019-2020

The application process for high schools is now open. The deadline for applications is 31st October, 2019. If your child is currently in Year 6 you need to make your application online at http://www.leeds.gov.uk/secondaryschool You can find a list of frequently asked questions here. 2020 Frequently Asked Questions – Secondary

Read More

Welcome Back!

We had a fantastic first week back at school last week and are looking forward to a great week this week. We are continuing with Safety Week and Year 6 have set off to Buckden House for their residential. We’ll keep you all updated with lots of pictures in the Year 6 section.

Read More