slider overlay white image

Dates for your diary

  • Wed 04 Sep
    First day of term
  • Mon 09 Sep
    Buckden House Residential - Year 6
  • Fri 13 Sep
    Safety Week Assemblies - KS1 9:10 and KS2 10am
  • Mon 16 Sep
    Training Day
  • Thu 19 Sep
    Genes For Jeans Day 2019.
  • Fri 25 Oct
    Non-uniform Day
  • Fri 25 Oct
    Autumn Half Term
  • Mon 04 Nov
    Return to School
  • Fri 08 Nov
    Non-Uniform Day In Exchange for Chocolate
  • Fri 15 Nov
    Wear Something Spotty for Children In Need.
  • Thu 05 Dec
    Christmas Fair
  • Fri 06 Dec
    Training Day
  • Fri 20 Dec
    School Closes at 1pm
  • Fri 26 Jun
    Training Day
  • Mon 20 Jul
    Training Day
  • View full calendar

Latest news

Read all news

An Author Arrives!

Author Richard O’Niell is a regular visitor to Middleton Primary School and the children always enjoy his visits. During this visit, Richard shared his new book with every class and and deliver sessions on oracy and dialect. The children (and staff) were all engaged and enjoyed every second. Thank you to all parents that sent […]

Read More

Autumn 2019!

Check out what Middleton Primary School have been doing during the Autumn Term so far!    

Read More