slider overlay white image

Dates for your diary

  • Wed 04 Sep
    First day of term
  • Mon 09 Sep
    Buckden House Residential - Year 6
  • Fri 13 Sep
    Safety Week Assemblies - KS1 9:10 and KS2 10am
  • Mon 16 Sep
    Training Day
  • Thu 19 Sep
    Genes For Jeans Day 2019.
  • Fri 25 Oct
    Non-uniform Day
  • Fri 25 Oct
    Autumn Half Term
  • Mon 04 Nov
    Return to School
  • Fri 08 Nov
    Non-Uniform Day In Exchange for Chocolate
  • Fri 15 Nov
    Wear Something Spotty for Children In Need.
  • Fri 06 Dec
    Training Day
  • Fri 20 Dec
    School Closes at 1pm
  • Fri 26 Jun
    Training Day
  • Mon 20 Jul
    Training Day
  • View full calendar

Latest news

Read all news

****FRIDAY 8TH NOVEMBER****

As our non-uniform day in exchange for a bottle was such a great success we have taken the decision to hold another non-uniform day this Friday! This time in exchange for some chocolate. This can be any chocolate. Think a bar, a box or even just a small bag! This will then be used on […]

Read More

Middleton Circus Bus Interchange

In partnership with Leeds City Council, the West Yorkshire Combined Authority will be launching a public engagement on Middleton Circus Bus Interchange to create a bus interchange area with improved bus shelter facilities. This will run from 4 November – 2 December 2019. There is a short survey for residents of the community to complete to […]

Read More