slider overlay white image

Parent Information

Dates for your diary

  • Fri 21 Oct
    Autumn Mid-term
  • Mon 31 Oct
    School Reopens
  • Mon 22 Nov
    Training Day
  • Fri 16 Dec
    Christmas Break
  • Tue 03 Jan
    School Reopens
  • Fri 10 Feb
    Spring Mid-term
  • Mon 20 Feb
    School Reopens
  • Fri 31 Mar
    Easter Holidays
  • Mon 17 Apr
    School Reopens
  • Fri 26 May
    Summer Mid-term
  • Mon 05 Jun
    School Reopens
  • Fri 21 Jul
    Summer Holidays
  • View full calendar

Latest news

Read all news

Welcome back!

Despite the very sad news of the passing of Her Majesty, Queen Elizabeth II, it has been a great start back here at Middleton Primary School. Children returned to school on Wednesday and looked very smart in our new school uniform.  They have settled well into their new classes and have enjoyed their few days […]

Read More

Our thoughts are with Her Majesty’s family at this sad time x

 

Read More