slider overlay white image

Dates for your diary

  • Wed 04 Sep
    First day of term
  • Mon 09 Sep
    Buckden House Residential - Year 6
  • Fri 13 Sep
    Safety Week Assemblies - KS1 9:10 and KS2 10am
  • Mon 16 Sep
    Training Day
  • Thu 19 Sep
    Genes For Jeans Day 2019.
  • Fri 25 Oct
    Non-uniform Day
  • Fri 25 Oct
    Autumn Half Term
  • Mon 04 Nov
    Return to School
  • Fri 08 Nov
    Non-Uniform Day In Exchange for Chocolate
  • Fri 15 Nov
    Wear Something Spotty for Children In Need.
  • Thu 05 Dec
    Christmas Fair
  • Fri 06 Dec
    Training Day
  • Fri 14 Feb
    Spring Half Term
  • Mon 24 Feb
    Training Day
  • Tue 25 Feb
    Return to School
  • Mon 20 Jul
    Training Day
  • View full calendar

Latest news

Read all news

Diversity Week

I’ve been following the brilliant work that’s been going on during Diversity Week. On behalf of Governors, a big thank you  to our  excellent staff team for highlighting the importance of diversity and everything that this embraces and  another big thank you to our amazing pupils for all that they have been doing to support […]

Read More

****IMPORTANT DATE CHANGES****

Dear Parents, Can you all please read the information below carefully and familiarise yourselves with the dates if you have had a place in school for your child confirmed. We have made some changes to the dates in which children will be attending and the date we will be closing for the summer break. The […]

Read More