slider overlay white image

Parent Information

Dates for your diary

  • Fri 22 Oct
    Autumn Mid-term
  • Mon 01 Nov
    School Reopens
  • Mon 22 Nov
    Training Day
  • Fri 17 Dec
    Christmas Break
  • Tue 04 Jan
    School Reopens
  • Thu 18 Feb
    Spring Mid-term
  • Mon 28 Feb
    School Reopens
  • Fri 01 Apr
    Easter Holidays
  • Tue 19 Apr
    School Reopens
  • Fri 27 May
    Summer Mid-term
  • Mon 06 Jun
    School Reopens
  • Fri 22 Jul
    Summer Holidays
  • View full calendar

Latest news

Read all news

School update!

This week, in school, is Healthy School’s Week – we have the MAD team in (Military Active Days) and we have children taking part in various Sporting Events.  We have our Enabling Enterprise Days and our British Values Day this week also! We have D-Side working with Year 4 on Friday and Year 1 are […]

Read More

Busy! Busy! Busy!

We had a very busy week, last week with children being involved in all sorts of things!  It was Arts Week in school last week and the children took part in a variety of Arts activities.   We had a number of visitors to school – singing and composing with our children, amongst other things!  Total […]

Read More