slider overlay white image

We are all alike
We are all different
We are all friends

 

Welcome to Middleton Primary School. Our school aims to provide an excellent teaching and learning environment for ALL children.

We offer a broad, balanced, inclusive curriculum that nurtures children to grow into responsible, honest, healthy, independent, tolerant citizens.

Dates for your diary

  • Fri 22 Oct
    Autumn Mid-term
  • Mon 01 Nov
    School Reopens
  • Mon 22 Nov
    Training Day
  • Fri 17 Dec
    Christmas Break
  • Tue 04 Jan
    School Reopens
  • Thu 18 Feb
    Spring Mid-term
  • Mon 28 Feb
    School Reopens
  • Fri 01 Apr
    Easter Holidays
  • Tue 19 Apr
    School Reopens
  • Fri 27 May
    Summer Mid-term
  • Mon 06 Jun
    School Reopens
  • Fri 22 Jul
    Summer Holidays
  • View full calendar

Latest news

Read all news

Year 6 School Leavers

I have today watched this year’s Year 6 Leavers Video and it was brilliant ! Our children put on a fantastic performance, that I must admit brought a tear to my eyes – they were just so good ! Thanks to every single child in Year 6 for doing so well and thanks also to […]

Read More

Facebook news

Read all news
Free BMX & MTB Sessions @LUBP Healthy Holiday Summer Activities 🚴🏽 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Our amazing Year 6 children in their leavers tribute film! Incredible work from all the children, staff, Danny Gough and Class Dynamix. Enjoy! m.youtube.com/watch?fbclid=IwAR3Jg13E5m76ZAwc0ZEjiBYmalvC-2oYRxja12Mx8TDWwSHmOvxARkLwyys&v=Vokug-... ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
We will be celebrating the Queen's Platinum Jubilee on Friday 27th May! There are lots of fun activities planned with a little tea party too! Please send your children in SCHOOL UNIFORM, as we are also having our school photographs. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
We have had a few girls at school show an interest in playing football. Middleton Park F.C are looking for girls in Years 4 and 5 to form a new football team.See below for details ⚽️⚽️ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Awards and Sponsors

Stephen Lawrence Logo ofsted logo Meat Free Monday Logo Ruth Miskin ActiveMark Logo Food for life Logo Bernados Logo

We are proud to be a part of the Cockburn Multi-Academy Trust

Cockburn Multi-Academy Trust
Company No. 9946495
A company limited by guarantee
Registered in England and Wales
Registered office: Parkside, Gipsy Lane, Leeds, LS11 5TT